Sylhet bowl against Comilla, Tamim rested


Toss Sylhet Sixers opt to bowl v Comilla Victorians
Live scorecard and ball-by-ball details

Sylhet Sixers captain Nasir Hossain chose to bowl against a Comilla Victorians side that had rested its captain Tamim Iqbal. Instead, Shoaib Malik took over as captain with allrounder Solomon Mire and left-arm seamer Mehedi Hasan Rana also being rested. Liton Das, Mohammad Saifuddin and Hasan Ali were picked.

Sylhet made one change, dropping Abul Hasan in favour of Mohammad Sharif. This was the last league match of this season with Comilla through the playoffs and Sylhet missing out .

Sylhet Sixers: 1 Mohammad Rizwan (wk), 2 Andre Fletcher, 3 Babar Azam, 4 Sabbir Rahman, 5 Nasir Hossain (capt), 6 Ross Whiteley, 7 Sohail Tanvir, 8 Mohammad Sharif, 9 Kamrul Islam Rabbi, 10 Sharifullah, 11 Nabil Samad

Comilla Victorians: 1 Imrul Kayes, 2 Liton Das (wk), 3 Jos Buttler, 4 Shoaib Malik, 5 Marlon Samuels, 6 Mohammad Saifuddin, 7 Raqibul Hasan, 8 Graeme Cremer, 9 Mahedi Hasan, 10 Hasan Ali, 11 Al-Amin Hossain

Source link

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Trai Turner of Carolina Panthers in concussion protocol
Joseph Parker reveals Anthony Joshua fight very close, could be in March
NBA — LeBron James proves too much for Lakers
James Madison Dukes agree with football coach Mike Houston on 10-year contract extension
Greg Schiano would have earned $27.7M over 6-plus years in scrapped Tennessee deal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *